44, route de Noves, 13210 – Saint-Rémy de Provence

Reviews
  /  Reviews

General Satisfaction Index

92.57%
Based on 1129 reviews and 11 portals
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

The latest opinions of our customers

Published on 10/05/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Lovely setting and room. The hostess was very helpful. Overall it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience.

Thank you Madam for your comment and your rating. The entire Mas Valentine**** team is delighted to have contributed to the success of your stay.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 06/05/2022, by Gordon “Skip” Greeby
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Superb! Our third stay at Mas Valentine, well be back!

Thanks so much, can't wait to welcome you for a fourth trip at Mas Valentine**** 😉

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 11/11/2021, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Perfect place to stay near St Remy

Thanks a lot for your message. It will be a pleasure for us to receive you again at Mas Valentine***

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 01/08/2021, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
On reviendra, plus longtemps

Merci Monsieur, nous sommes ravis de vous avoir apporté satisfaction. Toute l'équipe du Mas Valentine**** sera ravie de vous accueillir à nouveau pour un séjour plus long !

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 30/05/2021, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Week-end détente service au top

Un grand merci de la part de toute l'équipe du Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 13/12/2019, by Itzik Brokman
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Very convinient and good hospitality
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 10/11/2019, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous. St Remy is Avery charming place and our favorite in all of Provence. The staff at Mas Valentine were perfectly lovely, and they took great care of us when our train was cancelled and we got in late.
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 31/10/2019, by julian kirilov
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Perfect vila thanks for the breakfast and lavanda honey
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 29/10/2019, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent experience. Our second visit. We’ll be back!
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 06/10/2019, by Christine and Matthew Reilly
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Very good. Lavinia and Yaele were so helpful and accomodating with dinner suggestions/making reservations for us and recommending things to do. Beautiful property very well taken care of inside and out and a great location for seeing Provence
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 28/09/2019, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Super agreable et calme
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Réservez en direct ! Direct booking!

Pour toutes les réservations en direct nous vous garantissons les meilleurs tarifs et :

Petit-déjeuner compris (buffet sucré, salé à volonté)

Espace bien-être en mode privatif (sauna, jacuzzi) sans supplément 

For all direct bookings we guarantee the best rates and : 

Breakfast included (sweet and savory buffet)

Wellness area in private mode (sauna, jacuzzi) without extra charge  

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

En réservant directement via notre site internet, vous bénéficiez de :

  • Meilleurs tarifs garantis
  • Petit-déjeuner inclus
  • Accès piscine/sauna inclus


RESERVER

x