44, route de Noves, 13210 – Saint-Rémy de Provence

Reviews
  /  Reviews

General Satisfaction Index

92.38%
Based on 1507 reviews and 9 portals
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

The latest opinions of our customers

Published on 01/04/2024, by Antonella
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
A very warm welcome. We're very satisfied with everything. We only suggest you your presence during breakfast. Many thanks

Dear Antonella,Thank you very much for your kind comment about Mas Valentine**** and its team. We appreciate your suggestion to increase our presence during breakfast. We strive to offer our guests the highest quality of service and comfort. Thank you again for your constructive feedback ! We hope you will come back again soon.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 20/09/2023, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
It was our second stay at your hotel and we enjoyed so much every moment, special thanks to Marianne and also to the rest of your team, all of you made our stay unforgettable ❤️

A big thank you Madam, the whole Mas Valentine**** team was delighted to welcome you a second time and hopes to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon!

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 17/09/2023, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent thank you!

Many thanks for your note and your comment and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 07/07/2023, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Most exceptional!!!!

Muchas gracias por su mensaje y su nota. Todo el equipo de Mas Valentine**** está encantado de que haya disfrutado de su estancia.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 16/06/2023, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
We had a very pleasant 2 night stay, the staff are fabulous and our room was lovely.

Thank you very much for your massage, the entire Mas Valentine**** team is delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 09/06/2023, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
We love the overall feel of the hotel and its location. the attention by Georgina and Marianne was excellent, very engaging and personal. Their restaurant recommendations were excellent too.Breakfast selection is a little weak For a 4 star hotel and coming from Paris, we wish the breakfast selection included fresh berries and more selection of pasties. We also wish that the bed linens were higher quality.

Your message makes us very happy, the whole team of Mas Valentine**** thanks you. We will take your comments into account to help us improve.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 23/05/2023, by Sarah
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
We loved our stay. In particular, Mary Anne was so kind and very helpful. We could not fault the hotel.

Thank you Madam, Your message makes us very happy and the entire Mas Valentine**** team thanks you very warmly.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 12/01/2023, by Anna
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Beautiful place with Provancal ambiance

Thank you very much for your message. The entire Mas Valentine**** team is very happy to have contributed to the success of your stay in Provence.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 13/11/2022, by Karine
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Charmante Excellent accueil

Merci Madame, Toute l'équipe du Mas Valentine**** est ravie d'avoir rendu votre séjour agréable.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 02/10/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Great location, lovely accommodation, delicious breakfast and very friendly staff. Would recommend if you plan to visit the area!

A big thank you for your message and your note, the whole team of Mas Valentine**** is very sensitive to your compliments.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 26/09/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Great. Property and room were great. Marion is lovely.

Thank you sir. Your message and your note make us very happy. The entire Mas Valentine team is delighted to have contributed to the quality of your stay in Provence!

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 25/09/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent accueil personnel charmant

Un grand merci Monsieur ! Votre avis et votre note sont de beaux compliments pour toute l'équipe du Mas Valentine****.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 02/09/2022, by Glenn Wilson
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Enjoyable and relaxing. The manager / receptionist is very good.

Thank you Madam for your note and your compliments. The entire Mas Valentine**** team is delighted to have contributed to the success of your stay in Provence.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 24/07/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
À perfect stay in a beatiful setting and an excellent and vert friendly staff !

The entire Mas Valentine**** team is delighted to read your comment and thanks you warmly! We hope to see you again in Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 10/07/2022, by Guido
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
bella location bella piscina molto cortesi

Grazie mille per la tua valutazione e commenti! Non vedo l'ora di darti il benvenuto di nuovo al Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 06/07/2022, by Frank Vandewalle
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
super top tres bien!

Un grand merci pour votre note et vos commentaires ! Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau au Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 30/06/2022, by Jiwei
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Wonderful night, friendly owner.

Thank you very much, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 23/06/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Everything was perfect. We had a wonderful holiday

Thank you very much for your rating and your comment. We are delighted to have lived up to your expectations at Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 27/05/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Wonderful! We loved everything about our stay here. Staff were exceptional - always available, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious. The charcuterie board we tried on our day of arrival was also delicious and we were delighted that this was available. Pool area was beautiful. The entire property was so well kept. The shower was incredible (always a lovely addition in a hotel when the shower is particularly great!). We cannot fault a thing. Our only regret is that we didnt stay for longer. Thank you for a fabulous few days!

The entire Mas Valentine**** team is very sensitive to your compliments and your rating. We sincerely thank you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Provence.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 25/05/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent stay. Best sleep of our trip so far. We wish the hot tub stayed open later. St Remy, the town nearby was fantastic and romantic. Highly recommend.

Thank you very much for your message. The entire Mas Valentine**** team will be delighted to welcome you back in Provence.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

En réservant directement via notre site internet, vous bénéficiez de :

  • Meilleurs tarifs garantis
  • Petit-déjeuner inclus
  • Accès piscine/sauna inclus


RESERVER

x