44, route de Noves, 13210 – Saint-Rémy de Provence

Reviews
  /  Reviews

General Satisfaction Index

93.07%
Based on 1273 reviews and 11 portals
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

The latest opinions of our customers

Published on 26/09/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Great. Property and room were great. Marion is lovely.

Thank you sir. Your message and your note make us very happy. The entire Mas Valentine team is delighted to have contributed to the quality of your stay in Provence!

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 25/09/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent accueil personnel charmant

Un grand merci Monsieur ! Votre avis et votre note sont de beaux compliments pour toute l'équipe du Mas Valentine****.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 02/09/2022, by Glenn Wilson
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Enjoyable and relaxing. The manager / receptionist is very good.

Thank you Madam for your note and your compliments. The entire Mas Valentine**** team is delighted to have contributed to the success of your stay in Provence.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 24/07/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
À perfect stay in a beatiful setting and an excellent and vert friendly staff !

The entire Mas Valentine**** team is delighted to read your comment and thanks you warmly! We hope to see you again in Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 10/07/2022, by Guido
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
bella location bella piscina molto cortesi

Grazie mille per la tua valutazione e commenti! Non vedo l'ora di darti il benvenuto di nuovo al Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 06/07/2022, by Frank Vandewalle
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
super top tres bien!

Un grand merci pour votre note et vos commentaires ! Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau au Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 30/06/2022, by Jiwei
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Wonderful night, friendly owner.

Thank you very much, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 23/06/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Everything was perfect. We had a wonderful holiday

Thank you very much for your rating and your comment. We are delighted to have lived up to your expectations at Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 27/05/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Wonderful! We loved everything about our stay here. Staff were exceptional - always available, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious. The charcuterie board we tried on our day of arrival was also delicious and we were delighted that this was available. Pool area was beautiful. The entire property was so well kept. The shower was incredible (always a lovely addition in a hotel when the shower is particularly great!). We cannot fault a thing. Our only regret is that we didnt stay for longer. Thank you for a fabulous few days!

The entire Mas Valentine**** team is very sensitive to your compliments and your rating. We sincerely thank you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Provence.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 25/05/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent stay. Best sleep of our trip so far. We wish the hot tub stayed open later. St Remy, the town nearby was fantastic and romantic. Highly recommend.

Thank you very much for your message. The entire Mas Valentine**** team will be delighted to welcome you back in Provence.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 10/05/2022, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Lovely setting and room. The hostess was very helpful. Overall it was a very pleasant and relaxing experience.

Thank you Madam for your comment and your rating. The entire Mas Valentine**** team is delighted to have contributed to the success of your stay.

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 06/05/2022, by Gordon “Skip” Greeby
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Superb! Our third stay at Mas Valentine, well be back!

Thanks so much, can't wait to welcome you for a fourth trip at Mas Valentine**** 😉

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 11/11/2021, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Perfect place to stay near St Remy

Thanks a lot for your message. It will be a pleasure for us to receive you again at Mas Valentine***

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 01/08/2021, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
On reviendra, plus longtemps

Merci Monsieur, nous sommes ravis de vous avoir apporté satisfaction. Toute l'équipe du Mas Valentine**** sera ravie de vous accueillir à nouveau pour un séjour plus long !

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 30/05/2021, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Week-end détente service au top

Un grand merci de la part de toute l'équipe du Mas Valentine****

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 13/12/2019, by Itzik Brokman
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Very convinient and good hospitality
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 10/11/2019, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous. St Remy is Avery charming place and our favorite in all of Provence. The staff at Mas Valentine were perfectly lovely, and they took great care of us when our train was cancelled and we got in late.
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 31/10/2019, by julian kirilov
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Perfect vila thanks for the breakfast and lavanda honey
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 29/10/2019, by ANONYMOUS
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Excellent experience. Our second visit. We’ll be back!
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 06/10/2019, by Christine and Matthew Reilly
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Very good. Lavinia and Yaele were so helpful and accomodating with dinner suggestions/making reservations for us and recommending things to do. Beautiful property very well taken care of inside and out and a great location for seeing Provence
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Reception : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

En réservant directement via notre site internet, vous bénéficiez de :

  • Meilleurs tarifs garantis
  • Petit-déjeuner inclus
  • Accès piscine/sauna inclus


RESERVER

x